Share

 Tucson Real Estate Agent

Judith and Joe Keany, Tucson Realtors® at Tierra Antigua Realty specialize in Tucson, AZ Real Estate in the North and NW Tucson areas, this includes the Catalina Foothills, Marana, Dove Mountain and Oro Valley, AZ Real Estate.

Our core values focus on building a relationship of trust with each client. We offer first class Services and deliver a high level of performance. In addition, we have recently implemented the latest technology to target and market homes, this has enabled us to achieve results quickly and efficiently for our clients.

Client Testimonials

 

 

“We highly recommend Joe and Judith for your real estate needs. They make a great team and are an absolute pleasure to work with and that’s important when it comes to house hunting. Their honesty was unusual and refreshing. The listened and understood what we were looking for in a home. Very patient, attentive and hardworking. We never felt pressured. By the time we closed on our home, we were all more friends than business partners! We enjoyed working with them and look forward to the next time. Thanks Joe and Judith!”

Suzette & Brian, Dove Mountain AZ. 10/24/17

 

“My husband and I recently used Judith and Joe Keany to help us find our second home here in Tucson AZ. As a second time home-buyer I could not have been more impressed. They did an exceptional job at helping us find a home that met our needs within our budget.

What makes Judith and Joe stand out from other realtors is they didn’t use a pushy salesperson approach, but instead genuinely cared about finding us what we would be happy with long term. They did not rush us into making a decision we may have later regret. Communication was excellent during the entire process. They would always respond to any questions or concerns within the day, as well as setting up properties to view in a quick, timely manner. All documents were emailed to us to view before closing, which prevented any last minute surprises.

I appreciate the time and effort they invested in us, and was especially touched by the thank you card we received after our purchase. I would recommend Judith and Joe to anyone looking for an outstanding real-estate agent.”

Kylene & Marquette, Pima Farms AZ. 04/03/17

 

“Hands down, Joe & Judith are the hardest working, most personable & client-focused realtors my husband & I have ever worked with, and we have both bought and sold several homes before! They are prompt, expert, efficient, supportive, understanding, & incredibly thoughtful.

Two better professionals in real estate surely can’t exist. We will never use anyone else for our real estate needs!! Without reservation, we highly recommend. 5 of 5 stars!!!!”

Laurie & Jesus Trevino, Tanque Verde AZ. 08/05/16

 

“Joe and Judith are the best agents I have ever worked with, a really efficient, excellent team. As an astronomer wanting to build a backyard observatory, I had very specific, somewhat “outside the box” needs for a property, including location and orientation, as well as other variables. They listened very well, and the search was actually pleasurable. The properties we viewed were well-targeted; we narrowed it down to just a couple of houses in a matter of days.

From there, all phases of the process, including the offer, escrow details, and closing were handled very smoothly. At all times, my questions and comments (phone, e-mail) were promptly answered and addressed. Local services were listed and recommended; really, I couldn’t have asked for more; a 100% recommendation.”

Barry Boyce, Mesquite Heights, Sahuarita, AZ. 06/02/16

 

“Above and Beyond” – This is the only way we can describe Joe and Judith Keany as our realtors. We initially made contact through the internet to view a home and it grew rapidly from there. We toured 6 homes in a day with them and quickly came to a decision on making a purchase that same day.

They paid attention to all of the details and anticipated our needs. We closed on our house in CA and here in Tucson within hours of one another due to the extraordinary efforts from them. The process from beginning to end was accomplished in less than 60 days. It is almost impossible to convey the effort that was required on their part to make it happen.

They also took care of a number of details that they really didn’t have to: having the house cleaned, pest control, and contacts for a large number of services we needed…we just had to ask and they provided answers.

We would recommend Joe and Judith to anyone seeking to purchase a home in this area. ”

Phil and Denise Bryson, Dos Lagos at Dove Mountain, Marana, AZ. 08/11/15

 

“Joe and Judith Keany were tremendously helpful in locating and purchasing the house we found in Tucson. We have moved several times but had no first-hand knowledge of this part of the country. They took the time to inform us of aspects of life there that we would not have known otherwise until after having purchased a home.

Both brought energy and enthusiasm to our home search. We were in the area only briefly, and were impressed with their generous allocation of time to our cause. Our transaction was initiated and completed after returning to our current home.

They were masterful at managing the local circumstances of the sale, and continued to provide support after the transaction was complete. Significantly, they are long-term residents of the area. Their professional, well-informed, diligent manner gave us confidence. Moreover they were enjoyable to work with. We would recommend them to anyone looking for property in the Tucson area, whether buying or selling. ”

Martha and Randy Fox, The Preserve at Dove Mountain, Marana, AZ. 07/25/15

 

“Judith and Joe were an amazing team to work with in the purchase of my home. They went above and beyond what was expected. I was always pleasantly surprised with the extras they did for me. I highly recommend them whether buying or selling!”

Leslie Boone, Continental Ranch, Marana, AZ. 04/25/15

 

“If you are selling a home in Tucson, I can tell you everything you need to know in three little words: “Hire the Keanys.”

After the sudden unexpected death of a close family member, I was faced with selling a townhouse that had been in the family for over two decades. This was a difficult situation made even more so by the fact I live 2000 miles from Tucson and had to deal with everything from home. I did meet the Keanys in person in Tucson, and it was immediately obvious that they were good, honest, hard-working, and extremely competent people. If you want “slick”, go elsewhere; if you want straightforward honesty and hard work, these are the realtors for you.

They were very clear in explaining everything about how the sale would work, from their fees, to setting a price, to the methods they use to advertise, all the way through closing. There’s a lot of paperwork to fill out and I had a lot of questions, but they were the epitome of patience and help. On the rare occasions they didn’t immediately know the answer to a question, they found out quickly. They kept me constantly up to date with emails and phone calls, the latter of which meant some early and late hours for them as there is a three hour time difference between us.”

I could go on and on about their positive attributes, and honestly, I can’t think of a single thing that’s in any way negative. So, as I said at the top, “Hire the Keanys.”

Keith Peterson, Oro Valley, Tucson. 04/20/15

 

“It was a pleasure buying our home in Tucson with Judith, who was representing both ourselves & the seller. She gave us meticulous attention throughout the entire process, & we would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.”

Bob Stagnitto & Lana Bourlaka NW Tucson. 02/12/15

 

“It was an absolute pleasure to work with Judith and Joe Keany while we were planning and executing our move to Tucson. From the very beginning it was clear that they knew how to make us feel welcome, learn and understand the various areas of Tucson and were committed to finding Mike and me our perfect home.

Not only did The Keany team find homes to view, they spent countless days viewing homes, previewed homes for us as we were living in Portland at the time and made us feel as if our good friends were helping us find a home. They are knowledgeable about Tucson, the economy, the market and provided us with solid feedback on our bidding proposal.

Once the house was found, Judith and Joe helped us through the financing, house closing, inspection and went above and beyond with our building inspections. If you want outstanding service from knowledgeable agents, The Keany team is the only way to go!”

Joan and Mike Manning, Tortolita Vistas 02/09/15

 

“I found Joe and Judith while searching the internet for properties in Tucson, AZ. I really liked their website, especially the map search interface. I sent an inquiry to Joe and his response time was immediate. The service I received from Joe was exceptional, I was impressed for the start! Joe’s knowledge of the local market, neighborhoods and availability was so valuable and helped guide me in making an informed decision. He represented me as Seller Agent and Buyer Agent!

Joe really is a true professional and I would recommend his services as a Realtor to anyone! I look forward to working with him again.”

Sincerely,

Mike Harrison, NW Tucson 85739 11/18/2014

 

“Judith and Joe Keany were a great help to us in marketing our home in Tucson. They took the time to understand our needs and were able to help us sell our home in a very difficult market. Whenever we had questions or concerns with the whole process, Judith and Joe were always responsive to our concerns.Judith and Joe were a pleasure to work with and we would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of Real Estate Professionals in the greater Tucson area.”

Melinda & Richard Montgomery, Rancho Verde, Oro Valley. 09/09/2014

 

“Judith and Joe Keany were a great help to us in our relocation to Tucson. They took the time to understand our needs (and those of our reluctant teenage daughter) and were able to help us find the perfect home in no time. Whenever we had questions or concerns with the whole process, Judith and Joe were always ‘Johnny-on-the-spot’.Judith and Joe were a pleasure to work with and we would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of Real Estate Professionals in the greater Tucson area.”

Teresa and Dan Lites,  Tierra Linda, Marana. 03/02/2014

 

“We found Joe and Judith to be a great team to work with. They researched homes values in our area so we knew they were giving us the correct market value for our home. They really focused on homes for sale and those that had sold in our surrounding area. They provided us with a very good overview of the homes sold and those for sale.We have no problem recommending The Keany Team, they were efficient, timely and professional in all areas throughout the entire process.

We felt they were always working for us to get the best possible outcome. Joe and Judith work well together and are very client orientated’.

Jean and Al Rizzo – Continental Reserve, Marana Tucson. 02/04/2014

 

“I recently found myself in the quandary of being offered the perfect position in Tucson. The challenge…..In order to accept the position my immediate relocation was necessary. When I connected with The Keany Team they immediately quelled my worry and concentrated their efforts, to find me just the home I wanted. They got me focused on the details of what I wanted and asked me many questions I had not even thought of. The next thing I knew, and with very little running around on my part, Judith and Joe had not only found me one amazing house, but two!

All I had to do was choose which one.The Keany Team Services are second to none. They answered all of my concerns and if they didn’t know, they found out the answers to many questions. I felt like more of a friend than a client and I know that in the future, if ever need be, I will be able to call Judith or Joe with any real estate needs I have and they will deliver or point me in the right direction.

What a great husband and wife team. What an incredible welcome to Tucson!”

Sue McKenna – Continental Ranch, NW Tucson. 12/05/2013